D.C. Endless Summer Chapter 1 by Kansai Orange

I guess it’s time to make our first release. It’s been sitting around for a while now and we figured we’d post our first translation release: D.C. Endless Summer by Kansai Orange.

I don't think this is what she meant when she wanted to make everyone happy ;_;

I don't think this is what she meant when she wanted to make everyone happy ;_;

I’ll warn you right now, Nemu fans might rage at this one (it certainly infuriated Nomake Wan for a good few minutes. Maybe that’s why he got back at me by translating page eleven that way). It’s also fairly rough, so if you’re not too keen on seeing poor J1 saying hello to Aisia, you’ve been warned. Oh, and did I mention there’s a second chapter of this too that we’ll be releasing later once it’s done?

Depositfiles link
E-Hentai Gallery (a torrent is available there)

If you have any problems let us know in the comments page.

5 comments so far

  1. Yosuke on

    😡

    • Nomake Wan on

      DICKEIDO. I GAVE YOU PRONZ.

  2. Aoi Jun on

    Do you plan on translating chapter 2?

    • rktranslations on

      Yes, we will of course. It’s just taking a while mostly due to work and personal issues, but as soon as I wrangle him on the Terrible chat (a.k.a. Skyep) we should be able to get it rolling.

    • Nomake Wan on

      NEXT TIME, ON KAMEN RIDER AGITO!

      Just kidding. I guess I should get going on the translations for chapter 2 so we can move on to other projects. XD Sorry for the delay!


Leave a comment